Your Cart

Flight - Large Print Edition

On Sale
$24.99
$24.99
Added to cart
Discover a visionary adventure that will open your mind to new possibilities and make you believe ordinary people can do extraordinary things.

In FLIGHT, a captivating cross-genre novel, author K.G. Ring weaves together magical realism and science fiction to tell the exhilarating story of Olivia Donnelly, an unassuming young woman who unlocks an incredible ability - the power to fly. But Olivia's gift draws the wrong attention, thrusting her into a dangerous world of government agents, religious fanatics, and shadowy organizations intent on either controlling or destroying her.

As she goes on the run to stay one step ahead of her enemies, Olivia connects with a secret group dedicated to helping people like her develop their spiritual abilities. She begins an epic journey, not just to master her power, but to discover fundamental truths about consciousness, reality, and human potential. Along the way, she forges deep bonds with unexpected allies and finds strength she never knew she possessed.

Seamlessly blending page-turning action with profound insights, FLIGHT takes readers on a mind-expanding exploration of meditation, energy, and the nature of the universe. It's a story that will resonate with anyone who senses there is more to life than meets the eye.

Fans of authors like Richard Bach and James Redfield will find a kindred spirit in K.G. Ring. By turns electrifying and enlightening, FLIGHT is a must-read novel for seekers and dreamers ready to embrace a new vision of human possibility. Get ready to see reality through a thrilling new lens in this unforgettable adventure.